JICC, ACP ACADEMY HOLDING A WEBINAR :  UPDATE ON THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE NEW INDUSTRY STANDARD FOR PAPERLESS COUPONING

 February 23, 2PM EST, 1PM CST Noon MST, 11AM PST

Webinar – Update on the Development of the New Industry Standard for Paperless Couponing

 

Save the Dates!

Industry Coupon Conference

“Creating Harmony”

April 18-20, 2017

Nashville, TN

 

Plan For:

  • Consumer insight, emerging trends, panels and case studies
  • A relevant and professional Keynote address
  • Plenty of interaction with industry leaders
  • Sponsors and exhibitors sharing cutting edge products and services
Highlights Include:
  • Live Consumer Panel!  here it from the source
  • Social Media’s Impact on Misredemption and how to Minimize Risk through Best Practices
  • Attribution Marketing and ROI
  • A report on e-Commerce and its Impact on the Grocery Channel and Coupons
Block the dates, get it approved, and we will see you there!

 

 

 

 

Resources

Build Knowledge.
Access ACP guidelines, learn about trends and stay on top of other industry data. More»

Press Release:
DOWNLOAD PDF >ACP Launches Free Poster to Assist Retailers in Recognizing Legitimate Internet Coupons

Membership

Get Involved.
Join a dynamic group of professionals who work together to foster the coupon industry.

more>>

Industry participants,  and on LinkedIn!